Contact Us

  • Interim Superintendent/Deputy Superintendent

    Mrs. Ann Marie Quartironi

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2032

     

    Clerk of the Board

    Administrative Assistant to the  Deputy Superintendent

    Ms. Kelly Pologe

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2032

    pologe.k@beaconk12.org

     

    District Treasurer

    Principal Account Clerk

    Mrs. Sandra Martel

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2022 

    martel.s@beaconk12.org 

     

    School Tax Collector

    Senior Account Clerk

    Mrs. Florence Zopf

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2006

    zopf.f@beaconk12.org 

     

    Payroll Clerk

    Mrs. Mary Esposito

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2005

    esposito.m@beaconk12.org

     

    Senior Clerk

    Mrs. Diane Caldropoli

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2019

    caldropoli.d@beaconk12.org

     

    Account Clerk

    Mrs. Jill Gilbert

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2025

    gilbert.j@beaconk12.org

     

    Typist/Part-time

    Mrs. Sandra Furman

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2025

    furman.s@beaconk12.org

     

    Accounts Payable

    Senior Account Clerk/Hourly

    Mr. William Fiege

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2020

    fiege.w@beaconk12.org

CLOSE