Contact Us

  • Deputy Superintendent

    Mrs. Ann Marie Quartironi

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2032

    quartironi.a@beaconk12.org

     

    Clerk of the Board

    Administrative Assistant to the  Deputy Superintendent

    Ms. Kelly Pologe

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2032

    pologe.k@beaconk12.org

     

    District Treasurer

    Principal Account Clerk

    Mrs. Sandra Martel

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2022 

    martino.s@beaconk12.org

     

    School Tax Collector

    Senior Account Clerk

    • Retiree Health Insurance

    Mrs. Florence Zopf

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2006

    zopf.f@beaconk12.org 

     

    Payroll Clerk

    • Salary Questions
    • Payroll Withholding
    • 403(b)s
    • TRS/ERS

    Mrs. Mary Esposito

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2005

    esposito.m@beaconk12.org

     

     Account Clerk

    • Attendance
    • Time Sheets
    • General Payroll Questions
    • Student Activity Accounts

    Mrs. Jill Gilbert

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2019

    gilbert.j@beaconk12.org

       

    Accounts Payable

    Senior Account Clerk/Hourly

    Mr. William Fiege

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2023

    fiege.w@beaconk12.org

     

    Benefits Administration/Civil Service Employment

    Administrative School Secretary

    • Health Insurance
    • Worker's Compensation
    • FMLA
    • Civil Service

    Mrs. Karen O'Connor

    (845)838-6900 ext 2025

    oconnor.k@beaconk12.org

     

    Claims Auditor

    Mr. Robert Haight

     

    Part-time Typist

    Mrs. Martha Russian

    russian.m@beaconk12.org