Contact Us

  • Deputy Superintendent

    Mrs. Ann Marie Quartironi

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2032

     

    Clerk of the Board

    Administrative Assistant to the  Deputy Superintendent

    Ms. Kelly Pologe

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2032

    pologe.k@beaconk12.org

     

    District Treasurer

    Principal Account Clerk

    Mrs. Sandra Martel

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2022 

    martel.s@beaconk12.org 

     

    School Tax Collector

    Senior Account Clerk

    Mrs. Florence Zopf

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2006

    zopf.f@beaconk12.org 

     

    Payroll Clerk

    Mrs. Mary Esposito

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2005

    esposito.m@beaconk12.org

     

     Account Clerk

    Mrs. Jill Gilbert

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2019

    gilbert.j@beaconk12.org

       

    Accounts Payable

    Senior Account Clerk/Hourly

    Mr. William Fiege

    (845) 838-6900 ext. 2020

    fiege.w@beaconk12.org

     

    Benefits Administration/Civil Service Employment

    Administrative School Secretary

    Mrs. Karen O'Connor

    (845)838-6900 ext 2025

    oconnor.k@beaconk12.org

     

    Claims Auditor

    Mr. Robert Haight

     

    Part-time Typist

    Mrs. Martha Russian

    russian.m@beaconk12.org