Welcome To Beacon "Bulldog" Athletics

Contact Us

  • Director of Physical Education, Athletics, Health & Recreation
    Mr. John Giametta
    email: giametta.j@beaconk12.org
    Twitter:@BCSDBulldogs

    Secretary, Athletic Department
    Ms. Claire Vigna
    email: vigna.c@beaconk12.org
    phone (845) 838-6900 x3218

    Athletic Trainer
    Mr. Thomas Bergmann
    email: bergmann.t@beaconk12.org 

    Varsity and JV Sports

    Mary Oberle

    email: oberle.m@beaconk12.org

    or 

    Hannah Aakjar

    email: aakjar.h@beaconk12.org

    Modified & Developmental Sports
    Amber Klemann
    email: klemann.a@beaconk12.org 

    Athletic Department Address
    Beacon High School
    101 Matteawan Road
    Beacon, New York 12508

Important Information

Livestreams

Follow Us

  • For updates, announcements, schedule changes, or other sport specific information follow our coaches on TWITTER!

    Twitter logo
    @BCSDBulldogs