Welcome To Beacon "Bulldog" Athletics

Contact Us

  • Director of Physical Education, Athletics, Health & Recreation
    Mr. John Giametta
    email: giametta.j@beaconk12.org
    Twitter:@BCSDBulldogs

    Secretary, Athletic Department
    Ms. Claire Vigna
    email: vigna.c@beaconk12.org
    phone (845) 838-6900 x3218

    Athletic Trainer
    Mr. Thomas Bergmann
    email: bergmann.t@beaconk12.org 

    Varsity and JV Sports
    Kristen Brademarte
    email: brandemarte.k@beaconk12.org 

    or 

    Mary Oberle

    email: oberle.m@beaconk12.org

    or 

    Hannah Aakjar

    email: aakjar.h@beaconk12.org

    Modified & Developmental Sports
    Amber Klemann
    email: klemann.a@beaconk12.org 

    Athletic Department Address
    Beacon High School
    101 Matteawan Road
    Beacon, New York 12508

Livestreams

  • For all Live Streamed events at Beacon High School please click HERE

     

     

      

    To view the BEACON HEALTH AND WELLNESS VIRTUAL FAIR, CLICK HERE

     

     

    For info re: Covid-19, see "COVID-19 Info/Protocols" tab on left 

     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Follow Us

  • For updates, announcements, schedule changes, or other sport specific information follow our coaches on TWITTER!

    Twitter logo
    @BCSDBulldogs

Important Information

  • FALL 2022 PARENT MEETING will be held 7/21/22, 4:00-5:00PM. (Link to google meet to be posted here soon)

    Parents/guardians will have the opportunity to hear about the upcoming season and then meet with the Varsity Coach for their child/children's chosen sport and ask questions over Zoom, etc.

     

    Registration Information click here...

    Family ID logo