Welcome To Beacon Bulldog Athletics

Livestreams

Follow us on Twitter

Follow our coaches for updates, announcements, schedule changes, or other sport specific information.

Important Information

Contact Us

  • Director of Physical Education, Athletics, Health & Recreation
    Mr. John Giametta
    giametta.j@beaconk12.org

    Secretary, Athletic Department
    Ms. Claire Vigna
    email: vigna.c@beaconk12.org
    phone (845) 838-6900 x3218

    Athletic Trainer
    Mr. Thomas Bergmann
    bergmann.t@beaconk12.org 

    Varsity and JV Sports
    Mary Oberle
    oberle.m@beaconk12.org

    Hannah Aakjar
    aakjar.h@beaconk12.org

    Modified & Developmental Sports
    Amber Klemann
    klemann.a@beaconk12.org 

    Athletic Department Address
    Beacon High School
    101 Matteawan Road
    Beacon, New York 12508